Cbox






Create a snowflake
Who is online?
In total there are 9 users online :: 2 Registered, 0 Hidden and 7 Guests

Emma, KitKatGurl

Most users ever online was 60 on Sun 22 Jun 2014, 3:32 pm
Social bookmarking

Social bookmarking Digg  Social bookmarking Delicious  Social bookmarking Reddit  Social bookmarking Stumbleupon  Social bookmarking Slashdot  Social bookmarking Yahoo  Social bookmarking Google  Social bookmarking Blinklist  Social bookmarking Blogmarks  Social bookmarking Technorati  

Bookmark and share the address of Sensual Posers on your social bookmarking website


Font Follies ~ 2nd May - 15th May

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Open Font Follies ~ 2nd May - 15th May

Post by Debbie on Mon 02 May 2016, 2:47 pm

Welcome to Font Follies

This week we have found some lovely fonts to go with your creations.

A Yummy Apology ... http://www.dafont.com/a-yummy-apology.font
Connie Font ... http://www.dafont.com/connie.font
Fontleroy Brown Font ... http://www.dafont.com/fontleroy-brown.font
Jacked up Kinda Luv Font ... http://www.dafont.com/djb-jacked-up-kinda-luv.font
Jungle Juice Font ... http://www.dafont.com/jungle-juice.font
Mr Sunshine Font ... http://www.dafont.com/mr-sunshine.font
Riseling Font ... http://www.dafont.com/riesling.font
Strawberry Whipped Cream Font ... http://www.dafont.com/strawberry-whipped-cream.font
Sugary Pancake Font ... http://www.dafont.com/dk-sugary-pancake.font
Apple Cobbler Font ... http://www.dafont.com/janda-apple-cobbler.font

Each creation submitted should be original to this challenge

You may combine other challenges in your creations (masks etc) but please only post in one of the challenge threads

If you wish to make tags for other members please check their preferences, which you'll find under their profiles

Please make sure all creations have the correct © and URL or sadly, they will be removed and we hate doing that

Don't forget to leave ♥ love ♥ when downloading where you can

Have fun.......... Look forward to seeing your creations
avatar
Debbie
Ƨʋρɛя Ѧσ∂
Ƨʋρɛя Ѧσ∂

Status :
Online
Offline


Back to top Go down

Open Re: Font Follies ~ 2nd May - 15th May

Post by Jilly on Fri 13 May 2016, 8:41 am

Some great fonts you chose Debbie, have downloaded the ones I didn't have...........  Thank you
avatar
Jilly
Δ∂мιи
Δ∂мιи

Status :
Online
Offline


Back to top Go down

Open Re: Font Follies ~ 2nd May - 15th May

Post by Debbie on Fri 13 May 2016, 10:49 pm

Strawberry Whipped Cream.


 
avatar
Debbie
Ƨʋρɛя Ѧσ∂
Ƨʋρɛя Ѧσ∂

Status :
Online
Offline


Back to top Go down

Open Re: Font Follies ~ 2nd May - 15th May

Post by Jilly on Sat 14 May 2016, 6:31 am

Very pretty
avatar
Jilly
Δ∂мιи
Δ∂мιи

Status :
Online
Offline


Back to top Go down

Open Re: Font Follies ~ 2nd May - 15th May

Post by Debbie on Sun 15 May 2016, 3:04 am

Riesling


avatar
Debbie
Ƨʋρɛя Ѧσ∂
Ƨʋρɛя Ѧσ∂

Status :
Online
Offline


Back to top Go down

Open Re: Font Follies ~ 2nd May - 15th May

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum